Watch Live: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and Bono at Davos

Watch Live: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and Bono at Davos

How can a new spirit of solidarity, cooperation and mutual accountability carry the post-2015 development goals from vision to action?

Listen to perspectives in a live webcast of a panel at the 2014 World Economic Forum from Nigerian Finance Minister Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, UK Prime Minister David Cameron, ONE Cofounder Bono, Save the Children CEO Jasmine Whitbread, and Prudential Group Chief Executive Tidjane Thiam.

The Post-2015 Goals: Inspiring a New Generation to Act,” will be moderated by Associated Press Vice President Michael Oreskes.

Watch live on Friday, 24 January, 2014 at 12:15 UTC/GMT, 13:15 CET, 07:15 ET in the player below:

Join

Join the fight against extreme poverty

Join

Join the fight against extreme poverty

By signing you agree to ONE’s privacy policy, including to the transfer of your information to ONE’s servers in the United States.

Do you want to stay informed about how you can help fight against extreme poverty?

Sign up to receive emails from ONE and join millions of people around the world taking action to end extreme poverty and preventable disease. We’ll only ever ask for your voice, not your money. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Privacy options
Are you sure? If you select 'Yes' we can let you know how you can make a difference. You can unsubscribe at any time.

By signing you agree to ONE's privacy policy, including to the transfer of your information to ONE.org's servers in the United States.

You agree to receive occasional updates about ONE's campaigns. You can unsubscribe at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply